just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Special...

... day in Southampton :) (well, not counting the ferry )
I was taken to the theatre there (after seeing Southampton) ... first for a very special dinner (I think the Queen can't dine better) and afterwards we saw the Mamma Mia show :) :) :) It was AMAZING.... AWESOME :) I love Abba, I love the movie but the show just was the best :) After a run to the ferry (with wifi to say good night to my family) we were home late. It's great living in the caravan (although I miss the wifi, which I only can have at my friend's parents when we pick up her dog).
Thank you so much for staying with me (although I'm not really here), for all your wonderful comments, wishes, stars and hearts :) I do enjoy being here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.