Club 107

By club107

The beauty of disorganisation overflow

Well is this an achievement, I don't know but I can tell you getting all of club107 up to the top of Picas d'Europe most certainly was. I had been thinking about this journey since we booked the flights and I had discussed with people on the things to do in the neighbourhood.

We are, except for #2 to varying degrees not too keen on heights. I am however keen to address this head on, by imposing what is at the outset a somewhat perilous ask, going up scary heights dependent upon wires. Had I been looking up on the way up, I think I would have been considerably more uncomfortable than I actually was. Once up however, it was, well as scary as it looked, but breathtaking. The pictures I took do it no justice whatsoever.

A beautiful day in a spectacular surrounding and a fitting way to celebrate, my six years trying to document our lives. This was the highlight of our holiday, well one of them, on that day.

atop the mountain, it was a chilly

12°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.