The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

After the most tortuous, slow drive I went to the Citizen's Advice Bureau this morning to compose a second letter to the shonky second hand car dealer (Pick a Car, 85 Witham, Hull, as you ask). They completely ignored my previous letter asking thm to fix the tailgate handle - so the next letter gives them a deadline - after which I'll take legal action. And I will. I really will.

In the evening Maisie and I went to her last agility class. It had to finsih after half an hour as it was SO dark! But before we went home Maisie had her first go at a little agility course and was a complete star (in the dark!) She went over two hurdles, through a tunnel, over an A frame, over two more hurdles - she was the only dog to manage it - well done Maisie!

My blip is Jack yawning - I'd thrown his meds to him  in a jammy fairy cake - he completely ignored it and sat staring at me, waiting for sausages. I won! He got sausages after he eventually took his meds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.