ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

FAIRIES

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well. 
Today, I went back to Redruth to visit my Son. He finished work at 10am. We went out and got him some bits. Duvet cover, pillows etc. While I was out, I spotted these lovely fairy Plaques. Cheap and cheerful at £1.75 each. I really liked them though,  I will probably put them in the Conservatory, as I bought all 4 of them.. I really liked the verses on them.
My Son is settling into his little Summerhouse. Eventually, we will get some more furniture. ie; chest of drawers etc. But Rome wasn't built in a day!
He is feeling a lot better since that move. It is just so nice for him to leave work, and come back and just chill out! His Landlady now, is making him feel at home. He was with her before for 6 years. So she knows him well!
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x     PS; I have put missing entries on here from the 23rd, 24th and 25th September, if you can spare the moment. You will read about the move  in the 23rd entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.