Yesterday morning (I am writing this on Tuesday), I had to get up at 6 a.m. to get the flight to Boston and when I came out to the kitchen, this was the view out the back of the house.  Just before sunrise, the clouds were fabulous!!!  :)
Now I'm in Boston at our daughter's house staying with the two boys, Colin and Declan until Saturday when daughter returns.  So I get to take them to school, pick them up from school, take someone to something after school, pack their school lunches, cook dinner, make sure they take showers, read them a story and tuck them into bed.  My son in law is here too, but he's the one who had the surgery on August 24th, so while he can do a lot, he can't do everything, so that's while I'm here!  :) 
Hopefully by tomorrow I will be up to date on my photos.  In the meantime, happy Tuesday!!!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.