Open Heart

I've had a deeply busy day today which was not without Triumph nor frustration. On on on though.

Good news we have enough road back so I might actually be able to get cars into our car park. The team actually doing the work are great but the management are utterly hopeless. The project manager told me the other day that they only started in July, when in fact they started in March and were supposed to be finishing in July. Then current end date is the end of November, we are predicting next March!

Home and an upgrade for Alf's Gibson. Out with his standard pickups and in with the ones I took out of my guitar last year. I ended up swapping all of the electrics, not a difficult job and the guitar now sounds even better. Being sad I took a timelapse ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.