Again and Again

By Ripitup

Flutterby

Ring, ring.

Me: Yes
Mother: That was quick.
Me: I'm right by the phone.
Mother: You're not on that computer again?
Me: Yes.
Mother: Have you finished the gardenening?
Me: Er, no.
Mother: What, you haven't started it?
Me: Er, no.
Mother: Oh, you did the ironing instead?
Me: Er, no. I've been playing around with my photos.
Mother: What, all afternoon?

Look at my watch...

Me: Didn't realise I'd been so long.
Mother: You'd better make a start now.
Me: No, I want to watch the olympics now.
Mother: I'll speak to you tomorrow then.
Me: OK, Love you, Bye.

Click.

I had to uninstall and reinstall some antivirus software of my old computer as my laptop was playing up. I haven't really been playing with pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.