Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It is the Velvet Frogs wedding anniversary...

today,so here Ali and Ian have a sunflower I have faffed with.

Ummmmmmm they have been together for ages,I was one of their witnesses and also I organised the wedding reception on a tiny budget and it was a right good little 'do' .. and we had helium balloons (because I wanted to sing to them in a good voice) ... oh and I also remember her mate L wanted to kill me as she wanted to be the only witness and was never a fan of mine and that was good as I wanted to push her out of a moving car... so 'up yours L' ... HA !

I am REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLY grumpy today... I have busy week comedown and also I banged my head earlier and it bloodyfuckingwanking well hurts !!! also all last weeks washing is dry and back in the place it should be..
Mr W seeing me bratty and thrashing about has ordered me a new waterproof point and shoot Olympus camera .... he is my treasure ... for now,until my next temper tantrum ;)

It would seem next weeks weather is going to be shit... well,I am still camping so watch out for more sodden blips :D and tents awash with excess water !!! mwwhahahahahhahahahahaha.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.