Scandi colours.

After the gym, I  called into church, where Kevin & Tom were today's volunteers. The flowers at the front of the altar were put there on Monday, where they had a meeting of the "twinning" of Sweden & Bridgend, and the colours of the flowers, represent the Swedish colours of their flag. After  tea and a chat, I headed into town, and caught the bus home. J was out on the motorbike, and I went to put the key in the door, and it was open. I thought he had maybe forgotten  to lock it, as he has done before, but he had come home early, as hardly anyone had turned up. I put some washing out on the line when I got home, and then we had a very heavy shower. I rushed out to get it in, and got soaked in the process.I am now freezing, so off to have a shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.