See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

It's Enough to make you Hopping Mad!

It's enough to make you want to stamp and scream and get all in a flap!!!!!!
My new laptop arrived this morning and seemed to work brilliantly.......I just need to do all the relevant updates and download some apps and I'm cooking on gas :-)
I connect to the Internet and after about two minutes I have no connection..........mystified I try to find out why........when I try to phone BT I find out why - no landline, hence no internet connection - I feel a big GRRRRRR coming on :-/
I phone BT on my mobile......they are mystified too but confirm the fault.......I have just checked the village website, it seems I'm not the only one cut off, some are saying up 2000 homes are affected and rumour has it that some lowlife has nicked the cable ( I'm too polite to say what I'd like to do to the person responsible if it's true!!!) and it might not be fixed until NEXT WEEK!!!!! - I'm livid!!
Anyway, I managed to get this from camera to phone with a bit of juggling and this little bird looks how I feel :-(((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.