kaz18

By kas18

Plastic Money

I found this new fiver in my purse. I don't know how it got into my purse. Proves I never check my change. I have to say I really like the new fiver.
John Lewis opened up a department store in the City...still can't get used to calling Chelmsford a city. I didn't go to the store. I guess I will one day but I don't see the rush. Parking was difficult today though. It certainly has brought a lot of people to Chelmsford. I'm not sure if I'm liking all this development or not.
I'm a country girl really. I've been lucky living where I do and just a short ride into the centre.
I drive to the other side of Chelmsford for my swimming and gym. I can see this getting difficult with the extra traffic. The gym I go to is right on top of the new Bond Street as they call it. I get free parking but couldn't find a space today.
I bet there are quite a few of these fivers being handed over in Chelmsford this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.