Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Dordtse Biesbosch again

This morning I had my breast cancer test. Here in the Netherlands you get this from the age of 50 once per two years. It is good that they offer this, but I always hate it.. they almost make you feel hanging on your breasts only... pfffff (results in about 2 weeks). So after that I worked 4 hours at home (in stead of Wednesday). Than I did my grocery shopping and after that I took my car again for a drive. I first needed to fuel my car and this time it went perfect... for the first time he he. Last but not least I drove through the Dordtse Biesbosch again.. beautiful nature very close to my home.... took some photos with my iPhone. Forgot my camera. :(
Funny detail of today: Driving through the smaller roads of the Biesbosch I really thought the max is 30 km per hour... well... at one moment a car (drivers lessons car, it wasn't the one from Wierks with Saskia van Dijk was behind me and I thought... mmmm... he keeps quite close behind me.. than suddenly he was honking his horn and than drove by........ later I knew it.. darn. Over there I can drive 60 km/ph.... only when you have homes near the road it is 30 km/ph. Another learning moment ROFLOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.