DancingAly

By DancingAly

Good Morning Little B

I took this on Friday morning. I was just about to leave for work, and wondered where he was. I found him curled up on the spare bed in the sunshine, nestled in the voile curtains that may or may not be put back up now the windows have been fitted. He's at his best in the morning.

I am slightly concerned that I'm not well. I was practically in bed by 8pm last night (saturday) which is NOT the norm by any means. I had planned on a night in as I was out the night before, but by night in I meant TV and intercepting, etc. 

I tried to cook dinner (lentils and veg again), and made fairy cakes for my mum (it was her birthday on Friday). The cakes were easy to make, but I've watched enough Bake-Off recently to know when there's still raw dough in the middle! The second batch were better, but I felt too rubbish to ice them. Might just chuck them all away. 

I called my sister to ask her advice, as Little B was almost crying as I wouldn't play with his toys, I felt so rubbish. I was supposed to pick up my other sister from the station later, but she decided to catch a lift. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.