Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2016 Saturday -- Reduced $500,000

We stopped to see what's happening at the property we had visited and I blipped back on September 10. We took this flier from the realtor's display and realized that the price has been reduced from 4 million. They've lopped off $500,000. Wow! They've reduced the price more than what we paid totally for our little place here. I know that is comparing apples to oranges, but still.

"Adam's Point Bluff" history and the story of its people and its house are something I sure would like to know more about. I'm fascinated by history, especially local history. Researching to learn more is some of what I'll have the choice and the opportunity to do when we move here permanently, but I don't yet know exactly when that will be. And that's okay.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.