TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Long day

It's been a very long day, but not a bad one :)

Started with a parental discussion (the rose tints will fall off soon), then lots of form filling to do with the immense amount of sport that we do. The afternoon consisted of building a shed with an ex pupil - good fun even though I broke a nail and it bled and now really hurts :/

This evening has consisted of chasing up orders and tidying my office whilst The Dopski was out at a Rainbow trip until gone 7.

Drove home, put The Dopski straight to bed and then enjoyed a tea of pate, Brie, Boursin and fizzy rose - yummy von yumsk, whilst watching last week's Bake Off and fighting to keep Ernie off my food :)

It's that late I can even hear the sounds of a hog stirring! You never know, I may even get a rare glimpse of Delilah girl :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.