ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

PARAMEDIC TRAINING

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day.
Today, I popped over to see my other Son, who doesn't live far away.
Andrew teaches lorry driving, and also he teaches future Paramedics to drive an Ambulance. As you can see by the photo, he has had it specially signed with the name of the company "Celtic Transport Training"  etc.
He had to get a loan out to buy this ambulance, so as he could start up a sideline of the company. This project is entirely his. He is doing very well with it. Apart from Plymouth, it is the only company that provides Ambulance Training in Cornwall. Andrew has every conceivable license that I can think of! I am extremely proud of him. It is very hard to find him at home though, as he is always working! He is also a brilliant car and motorbike mechanic.
Anyhow, enjoy the rest of your day. Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x   PS; I have also posted an entry for yesterday "Jezzie Again"https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2230048680696611683  if you get a moment. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.