OH WHAT A BEAUTIFUL MORNING .. .... . ......... ..

I cannot apologise for another sunrise, because as you know I love them. I got up early to catch this one, and as there may not be too many more I am making the most of them.  Do hope you like it and the extra.
My eldest son came over and we nipped out for a quick toastie and coffee at M&S, really enjoyed it. Just back in from another dog walk and about to pluck two ducks that a neighbour left for me. Not really looking forward to the task, but will press on.
Many thanks for all the stars and hearts for my last two blips as they are sitting on page two and page three of popular. Really chuffed.
Thank you all for the stars and hearts for the last couple of days, as I have a blip on page two and one on page three of popular.
Thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts, as I have a blip on page two and one on page three of popular. Really chuffed.
It is very windy now, but the sun is still shinning. Well after the task in hand I think I might just require a nice glass of wine!!
Thank you for all the stars and hearts for the last two blips as they are on page two and page three of popular. Really chuffed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.