Looking up!

I had to bring Daisy home from the allotment last night as shewas really wheezy. As she is at the bottom of the pecking order being so timid, even more so when she lost her sister Doris a while ago, it was really hard to decide if she was unwell before this. But I had been keeping an eye on her as I wasn't sure about her. The vet thought  antibiotics might help so  jabbed her and  i left with another injection to give her wednesday and another one for Fiona who  I had also been watching, 
Luckily my Fellow Allotmentor was on his plot so I asked if he would hold Fiona whilst I jabbed her - he was up for it so down we went! But Fiona seemed fine! So I pootled on my plot for a while and admired my sweetcorn once more and then headed home to relax! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.