My 2015

By Clairy

Pamper time

Got up early and did some work, got the boy ready for school then took a couple of hours off to take Grandma to a clinic appointment. Dropped her home then into the office, all plans of what I needed to do trumped by urgent things but such is life.

After work I had a couple of treatments booked at a salon across from work. Lovely little place, I had a sole essential pedicure with back massage and gel on my own nails.it was amazing as the pedicure included , head neck and shoulder massage while feet in soak and a facial while they in a wrap. It felt like every bit of time was used, loved it would have again. My shoulders were tense so booked a massage for next week :) can highly recommend if you live in Grantham or near!

Never got chance to blip so the treatment menu seemed as good as anything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.