LifeLines

By LifeLines

View from the Terrace

I popped to The Kennels this morning to pop off the cake and favours for tomorrow. I was pleased to be able to visit the venue as it helped to calm my nerves! I then had a few relaxing hours before the hairdresser came to cut my hair - I am going to have it in a 1920s style bob tomorrow.

Andy is down from Scotland ok and we are hoping his Mum will come tomorrow - even if only for the ceremony - she is 87 and is worried it will be too much for her.

This is the view from the terrace where we are hoping it will be dry and warm enough to hold our drinks reception. Hoping to get some pictures of the day to share with you. Thanks for all your support and good wishes these past few weeks. I hope you have all had a good Friday and your weekend goes well. Hopefully I will be back in touch on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.