momcat1

By momcat1

the last Bluebird???

I think these must be youngsters heading south. There were 2 sitting on the wires  , very kindly waiting for me to get a decent shot. I actually had several options today , one is a nice tree, and the other was a honeybee on flowers , and I could have blipped our friend's goodbye party .It was wonderful to have the old gang  over but sad as Nurse Nancy is moving south  to the beach. But closer to family, and doing something she has been talking about wanting to do for several years. And best  of all will have people she knows close by.  Maybe she will see our bluebirds on their way south too.
I have put some of those in extras because I don't do Flicker. I may eventually do that when I am retired and have more time but right now I am still struggling with managing work, yard , exercise, cooking dinner, and cleaning. I don't know how people throw more stuff in to the mix.Thanks for coming today all and for bringing all that food, and helping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.