Charlie17

By Charlie17

Bunny Breakfast

Bandit: What's your favourite meal of the day Dylan?
Dylan: Oh, that's easy. Breakfast. Sometimes I spend most of the night thinking about it. In fact, I'm wild about it. ( cue tenuous link to WildWed 28!)
Bandit: I wonder what they have for breakfast!
Dylan: I can help you there. I've seen them!
Bandit: Well!!
Dylan: To begin with, they boil up some water, add some brown stuff and drink it.
Bandit: Sounds disgusting!
Dylan: Then they burn some bread, spread yellow stuff on it and eat it.
Bandit: Surely not!!!
Dylan: You won't believe what they do next!
Bandit: Go on.
Dylan: They pour out some stuff, that looks suspiciously like our food, into a bowl, cut some bananas on to it, cover it with white liquid, then eat it
Bandit: Yuck!! By the sound of it, I prefer our food.
Dylan: Do you think anyone will get the link to this lovely song?
Bandit: Nae chance!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.