Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Sort of Self Portrait...

.... but not quite. Dont really feel brave enough for a mirror type of shot so here I am in the garden looking in to Jay and Will discussing sweets in the kitchen.

Back to work today, one more work day and two more sleeps unitl camping in a rainy field - I can't wait!

Can I just say, for the record, I have absolutely LOVED the Olympics and I dont really know what to do with myself now they are over. I am so pleased that everyone else seemed to have loved them as well, including the media and there are no hideous witch hunts or "what is wrong with britain" things. It was all simply marvelous and has made me feel very happy. And also feel I need to hunt dopwn and read more books about cycling....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.