Family.

Such a lovely day that I have been looking forward to all weekend. My lovely sister-in-law and her lovely family came down to see the twins and I. It's Darrens sister and they live in Macau so we don't get to see her much. The last time was about a year a go. We had such a great day, the kids played lovely together even though they haven't been together in a prob a couple of years. It was lovely to see, also very spooky how much Jack and his cousin Tommy look so alike. We headed to the beach this afternoon and then I left them and the children once Darren came to spend a bit of time with them too. I had the lovely baby C again today and had to get back for his Mum to collect him.

Such a good catch up, so lovely for me to stay close to all Darrens family, they will always be my family too and I love them all to pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.