Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Wolftrax

I have decided that it is time to pull myself into line!!

I need to stop eating rich gorgeous food and I need to get a bit fitter!! I have a very important appointment with an orthopaedic consultant on 22nd and I don't want anything to hinder me getting a new knee! I don't care if I'm too young.....I have plenty of things I want to do.......I'm having one.... and I want to be in top form when I do!!!!

In the spirit of this my blip today is of the Wolftrax at Laggan, another place I pass often. Fort William is the Outdoor Capital of the UK and one of its attractions is its mountain biking tracks. The Mountain Bike World cup comes to Fort William once a year to its much acclaimed downhill track at Aonach Mor. The Wolftrax is another place for fit people to enjoy mountain biking.

I'd love to tell you that's what I did today but I'd be lying!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.