Well that's definitely what I heard...

No seriously, that sweet Mario the stag really fancies you mum, but there's no way he can get close, what with it being the rut and with Mr Big Stag guarding you all.  So here's the thing.  I suggest you wait until Mr Big Stag is being offered treats by some visitors, and the moment he drops his guard you sneak off to see Mario.  He's grazing by the big tree near the river.  Don't worry, I'll delay Mr Big Stag by going and begging right next to him.  The visitors can't resist a fawn, and they'll start feeding me as well and he'll get jealous and aggressive towards me, and I'll hold my ground, (there's only so far he'd dare go with a little fawn), and he'll be all annoyed and well distracted... Go on, let's go for it!
:-)

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.