Hallowe...apostrophe...en!

No celebrities today, I'm afraid. In fact it has been a day of very little. It was a wet morning so I sat in the comfy reading chair.....and stayed there all morning!

I did manage to drag myself out of the house eventually as I went with Pat to Bents Garden Centre for a little mooch. They have their festive display up (I shall not say the C word), but being the witch that I am, I was drawn to the corner with the Hallowe'en (please note the apostrophe! It is a bugbear of mine, I feel a twitch coming on when it is missing....do NOT feel free to itch this witch!!!) bits and bobs in it. 

I've just seen the first ad for one of my favourite programmes....I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here.......oh, I can't wait! 

Tomorrow is the Olympic and Paralympic Parade.....I'm going early to bag a good spot. Am I too old to take a flag and wear a union jack hat???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.