Sunset With Hubby

Updated my Flickr collection with yesterday's shots (but I didn't post them all) --
https://www.flickr.com/photos/128272653@N02/albums/72157673965322641

I convinced him to come along to shoot the sunset.  The dark cloud got in the way so I just shot the weeds.  I actually got inspired by Mad Hen, who has some really cool weed shots.

Woke up at 12.00 and now, 22.15, I'm sleepy again.  Spent the day post-processing yesterday's shots, 230 after deleting some lousy ones, plus an extra 35 for London.  Not much appetite but that's always when I'm tired, so I guess I still am.  Wasn't that a madcap adventure?  It's these that make me think I'm 30 years younger.  You can believe it won't be the last time.  That said, I don't think I'll be doing it again this year.  The next one will probably be in the spring, if the weather is good.

Sunny day today!  We could get used to this.  I think it's time for a nice cup of tea.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.