In the Pink

It has been a really warm day which is a change from all our cold weather of late.

I had a busy day.... I managed to get over to my place that is sold as I only have just over a week to clear out my things I have left there. I didn't to do as much I would have liked. My son said he can store a few things for me if I can't get them sorted out in time, which is great. He was moving his things to peoples garages all weekend. They can't move into their new house until a week after they leave mine.. which is a pity it couldn't have worked out better for them.

John did come with me and dug out all the plants I wanted. When we got home late in the day I had to get all the plants replanted again in grow bags. That is why my Sunday blip is late as I was so worn out. I did manage to get a shot of one of our Camellias that looked good in the late light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.