sick

I took no photos whatsoever today. I'd expected to blip banana running the Birmingham half but it all got a bit disastrous. The picture is courtesy of Eve - JustFun will recognise the subject!

Antony woke up on Saturday feeling ropey so decided not to come to Birmingham with us. I put it down to over exercising last thing at night (so wasn't terribly sympathetic). We checked in on him throughout the day and he wasn't a happy soul. I didn't think much of it until I started feeling queasy at teatime. I got the kids to bed and went straight to bed myself in an attempt to sleep it off. No such luck. It was a disastrous night and I was sharing a room with Z who woke up every time I headed to the bathroom (which was a lot). And then poor old Eve woke up with the bug too. Though she has Bulli genes so got it all out in one foul swoop and was soon munching on fruit toast.

Banana, Uncle Alex and Auntie Lauren looked after the children while I passed out - hope they don't get it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.