Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Mezzo

Here is Mezzo in all her grump face glory :3 She's actually a pretty friendly cat, she was just confused by this new fangled camera thing. She hasn't been touching her dry food, but she's been all about her wet food. Om nom nom. And she's been getting all stoned on her catnip toy. She doesn't seem to be all of that concerned with her change in venue :D And the dogs still don't seem to know that there is a kitty inside their house ... ~shhhh!~

I have to take Mezzo in to be spayed tomorrow morning, but the clinic is nearly an hour away. I am going to see about Mezzo and I spending the night at my parents' house since they are like 10 minutes away from it :) Morning traffic is going to make my commute down there more like two hours ... so yea, I'd like to avoid that ;) And to make it all the more complicated, tomorrow is the going away lunch for one of my co-workers, so I am going to try and see about going into the office for at least the lunch, but I need to be back in time to pick up Mezzo. Bah, I am bad at balancing these things. Anyways, here's hoping Ms. Mezzo comes out of surgery just fine tomorrow! Poor kitty, but it is the first step in getting her to an adoptable state <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.