Gitama's World

By Gitama

Tiny Ike...

...For Tiny Tuesday...it was the best I could come up with today.
When Ike came to visit today...Flynn looked after him little he was his little brother...and taught him to pull silly faces in the mirror. It seemed not so long ago that I was taking pics of Ike and he was no bigger than a guinea pig....time flies.

I woke today with a packing frenzy......so the morning was lost in boxes paper and the making of humungous decisions....it really would be helpful if we knew for sure where we were going.....whatever though...our time here is coming to a close.

Good news.....I went to have the stitches taken out of my back where I had a biopsy a week or so back...I got the all clear.
Also today I spent the whole day without the BOOT....I felt free......although I had to sit down whilst Jaiya finished off the shopping (bonus really).

I am seeing some little silver glints in that cloud.

Hi Jen.........


“I'm not lost for I know where I am. But however, where I am may be lost.”
- A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.