Apartments

These new apartments on the waterfront in Liverpool are probably expensive but to me it looks like hell.An old saying "Hell is other people" is probably as meaningful today as it always has been.I count myself so fortunate not to have close neighbours.To me it looks almost Soviet and the type of social housing that governments deem good enough for the masses as long as they don't have to live in it themselves.Housing is a major issue in this country and whatever colour government we have nothing seems to get done.A national disgrace.

Another national disgrace is our road network.Still we have endless amounts for high speed rail.Who wants to travel by rail except weirdos who sit on the floor even when seats are available.I spent over six hours on the M6 today doing a three hour journey!

Thank you to everyone for comments and stars I will catch up and reply and comment soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.