1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Say cheeeeeeeese!

It was a toss up between this shot of Ballin outdoing the 3 little ones at the yard where I'm doing a bit of mucking out for a couple of weeks, or the extra, which would have been titled ' Group Photo '.

After that I went home and made some pear jam. I used cognac instead of water, but it hasn't come through. In fact, it's quite a bland flavoured jam really, but nice with cheese ( I'm back blipping so have had a taste of it this lunchtime, on toast with Brie ).

Round 2 of mucking out at my afternoon job.

In the evening my Chocolate Show companion, Helen, and I went to see the latest Bridget Jones film. It had its moments, but probably not as funny as the first one, or even the second. Also, the ticket prices have gone up - £9.40! No wonder people don't go so much anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.