Little Blipper

We had a great journey today and did it in 4 hours! The new car is really nice to drive too, it's very smooth.

I dropped Norma and Barry at home and then came round to Rachel's. Violet has changed so much since our holiday and is now sitting up, trying to crawl and is very strong in her legs. Rach is also doing the Baby-led Weaning, so Violet had spaghetti bolognaise tonight, there was quite a mess lol!

Scarlett always wants to take photos with my camera, and normally I let her play with the little underwater camera but I didn't bring it with me, so I let her take a few with my Canon. She has a good eye for it and actually frames the subject. I think Father Christmas might be bringing her her own camera this year :-)

Anyway, I'm off out with Rach now for dinner, so I'll catch you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.