Blips and blops

By Mags

Salzburg!

Well done to all who guessed I am in Austria!  I'm speaking tomorrow at a conference.  The opening ceremony was this evening and so this afternoon I had a walk around the old town on my way to the venue.
As a wee girl I knew all the words and dances to the Sound Of Music - there wasn't a part I couldn't play! I had visited here before but it was good to revisit and have been singing Doe a Deer ever since! 
Salzburg were playing Nice tonight at football (they lost). I got caught up in the Square between the French fans and the Austrian police this afternoon!  I got out the way fast and before the flares were set off!
I've added some extras today too!

It's BCAM month - please click to donate!http://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/store/bcs/site

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.