mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

little helper man....

Stuart was taking this wall apart (we'll soon be able to get the cars off the road...) .... somebody though it looked fun & he should be helping...

so when Stuart was on the phone he found the hammer.... I told him all good workmen used helmet.... so he went to put his on & he set off to work....

I just love the on in the middle where he's having a break... in true "worker-man" style....


he got his hair cut today & he tells me that he is now a handsome boy....

I decided that I needed punishing & took Teegan shopping & M came too.... I wish schools here had set uniforms which they had to wear.... this trying to get into their head about things not being suitable for school is a nightmare... & trying to choose a bag that would barely fit her lunch in it to carry all her books..... right like I was born yesterday..... it was not a pretty sight....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.