Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

5 Rallies

I was playing Ben at table tennis, I wanted to stop, he said he would pose for a blip for me if I played 5 more rallies. I'm not sure this really counts as posing, but still. He has good eyelashes.

I've had a splendid day. After a gentle, though not particularly late start, me and the kids went to town...we scored multiple good things in charity shops: a book for Ben, top for Amelia, jumper for me (which Marc hates cos it has buttons up the back). Then Ben took himself off to his mate's house. He promptly forgot to text me he was there, cue furious mother, I called him 5 times before he answered his phone. Anyway, after that was sorted me and Amelia went make-up shopping, I lusted after a leather jacket that really didn't fit (I had to try it on 3 times, just to check), and we came home. Now I am looking forward to takeaway for supper.

Oh, and thank you for the love for yesterday's photo, it made it onto the popular page!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.