Then on

Up & out to deliver a 60th birthday card to Sally one of C's friends then on to pick up C's drugs then on to Asda to pick up some grub then on to get the car cleaned then on to Honda as we had noticed a small ding on the back bumper. DF the sales man has promised to touch it in next time I am passing then on to fill up with petrol....then home. for lunch.

Trudy's 45th birthday today so then I delivered her card. Came home C ready to go out so then on to Nicola to pick her up & took them both to a Chinese Restaurant for a meal with a gang of girls.

Then on home to a shop bought pizza and 2 glasses of wine. The girls are getting a taxi back.

Merlot is late in so I have been on my Jack Jones ....not that I mind ..

Sunny day but cool day

NB Russian Navy ships off the coast of Dover ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.