And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

The day I fell down the loo!

yes I did say the day I fell down the loo! Let me tell you a little story. well it wasn't long after we moved to Scarborough mum had found a job and I was to look after the home and Danny. I was 18 at the time and still looking for a job, I had come out of a 2year relationship in BRADFORD from an abusive guy it this was the great escape really, when mum said she was moving I jumped at the chance a clean break and he wouldn't be able to wheedle his way in and control me NO more! Anyway mum was at work and I was painting the bathroom in are new home I recall it was peach colour not my choice but not my house lol I was painting away with the music on thinking I would have the job done in no time, there was a bit I couldn't reach off the ladders so I put one foot on the bath and one foot on the loo I was up there a few minuets when I herd a funny noise the next min I was sat on the floor with my foot in the loo curled round the tight gap with my toes bent right back! I sat there for a few mins in shock admiring the nice art work I left on the way down! I was good I never let go of the brush. So after I had cleaned myself up I tried walking but it was so painful and I hobbled to my bed to await my mums return, she arrived home hoping to find the bathroom done and as a gift she had bought me some wine some chocolate and Ricky the rat my blip for today. By the time she had got home my foot was black and blue but we still laughed alot about it. The next day I bought and fit A new loo seat.haha :)

other news
dave went to see the person who is helping us with the tribunal, all the way along she said I didnt have to go to it and now she thinks its best i go not happy, i will see how i feel nearer time



love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.