Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Party time

It was my mum's birthday party tonight, I saw so many people I'd not seen in ages! 

Also took a photo of me, my mum and one of my cousins standing in the same order as a photo taken at her birthday ten years ago so I could put them side by side. I had a look at both later and we haven't changed much in ten years, which I think is a good thing! 

Everyone seemed to have a good time and I got to suck helium out balloons at the end so I was happy! I don't know if it's actually bad for you or not, but it's funny isn't it?

I didn't make this cake- a professional did! her favourite flowers and a stiletto since she has the skill and agility to wear them so often (my shoes didn't even stay on my feet the whole night as per).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.