Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Before the mist drew in

Up early enough, but no get up and go, spent the entire morning up at the Paracetemol tower,, upshot of much prodding and questioning is, another op with a +/- (that's what the Tamborine man wrote on my notes) hernia op on top of it all (had to drop ma breeks to make the point, that's a worry in its self I had to do that, as the consultant was treating it as a paper exercise up till then) still no answers as to how I'm in the condition I'm in, I guess I'll never know.
It turned out being a beautiful day, but I wasn't much in the mood for it, October has been a lovely month weather wise at least. Back to work and reality tomorrow :-)
Just wish my long weekend had been more relaxing, it's been productive though I suppose, my home needs a lot of work, but I'm starting to get it into a more homely state at least, I should be pleased with that.
Hope you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.