All things Blipable....

By Tina

Delilahs Gift!

lots of LOUD meowing and much commotion was heard this morning..

this rather fine frog was pretending to be rather dead on my lounge carpet with Delilah LOOMING over it looking rather smug!
(she had previously left me a nice pile of twigs in the hallway this morning~including a few Large leaves!!) this isnt her 'normal' behaviour, if she could EVER be described as 'Normal!'

I hoped he wasnt too badly mauled and got him in a plastic tub and tried to find a Delilah free zone...not easy.. she is always behind me...

he is now a free frog!
and Delilah is a confused cat who is STILL searching for him...!

run / HOP free little frog!

**ps my milks off and ive got to wait in for my new washing machine..with NO TEA!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.