Sorry

Dear Blippers

Thanks so much for your continued support and to those of you who regularly comment on my blips. I am feeling bad that I haven't had the time to respond to comments and to visit your blips. Hence, I have decided to turn off my comments for a while. I will endeavour to pop over to yours for a gander when possible.

Tomorrow, I am having two wisdom teeth out. Yuk.
Thursday next week, I am off to New York with the husband as he is running the NY marathon. Needless to say there is lots of organising to be done before I go!  I also have Uni Boy at home and he is heading back to Cape Town next week. His exams are scheduled to start on the 7th of Nov. I don't hold out much hope due to continued student protests.....

Bye for now. Thanks again for following my story. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.