Aud stuff

By X5AUD

Personal torture

A strange day. Fantastic loch swim to start; a belt out to the black buoy and back with Ken, Cammie and Fee then Heather joined us for a trip to yellow, far yellow, witch's hat and in. We then piled the wetsuits on the water near shore before heading out to the sticks and back enjoying the freedom and freshness of the water. Shame none of us could swim in anything like a straight line.

Half a day at work then off to a friend's mum's funeral. Proud of my friend for speaking so well although we all know how much she is hurting. Time to pause and think about what is important and who is important in your life.

The kettlebells are for my imminent torture session. Hopefully little use of the 20kg. I am also hoping I don't hurt for several days afterwards like I did last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.