Gitama's World

By Gitama

I Put His Cat in the Garbage Bin....Nasty Nanny...

....... Flynns Great Grandmother gave him her stuffed cat. When I called it a flea bitten old thing he decided to call it Flea.
He carries it everywhere.....taken over from Leopardy and his Hedgehog.

After spending most of the day in the garage packing and sorting...my foot throbbing I asked him to clean up the table outside from all his mess......after three times ignoring me I lost the plot and packed up all the stuff and threw it into the recycling bin (which is really clean) saw the cat and chucked that in after everything for good measure. Needless to say there were tears and tantrums and being called Nasty Nanny several times.
Suppose I was really...I was pretty mad.

All is well now he even posed for me 'cause I told him that I wanted to introduce Flea to my Blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.