Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Maggie May

Maggie was getting very wet, hence the lovely umbrella, even though she was sitting under the cafe canopy beside my brother and I, where we were having our usual Wednesday lunch. She tells us that she's always on the lookout for a man. Perhaps she can use this happy shot on her personal ads! ;)

My buddy Jim and I, were out and about for a photo walk this morning before the rain started. St Anne's Cathedral was the main attraction. There are so many different aspects to the building, so it's hard not to get at least a few decent shots. I've linked two favourites below and then the full photo set on Flickr.

Thanks for all the Blip love for yesterday's effort. Appreciated! :D

Reflections On Religion

James Gallaher


Photo Walk 150812 - a Flickr set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.