One of my sisters and her boyfriend

Another back blip from my trip to Barcelona in September.

Another lazy day with tourist wanderings. If I remember well, that's the day we tried to visit la Sagrada Familia. We were told that it was free entry on that day, unfortunately we didn't know that you had to get a ticket online, as you had a visit time asigned on your ticket for a queue control system. Oh well, we saw it from the outside.

In the evening we met briefly with my sister Marina and her boyfriend before they went to the theatre. As we were having a beer and a chat, though, a torrential rain started falling all of a sudden. See, it's not all sunshine in Barcelona! Luckily my sister's boyfriend had a spare umbrella.

We had a quiet and relaxing evening after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.