Life goes on.

By leibs

I started class today and it's going to be a long eight days. Waking up at 5:30 every morning is not going to work well for me. Also, the topics we are learning are things we learned in elementary school. It's so boring. This class is just a scheme to get money and to get people out of the nursing program in my opinion.
As soon as class ended, I went straight to work. I got to work with my favorite file humans, Jill and Matt. We always have a fun time together. But, this was the last time Jill and I will ever work together. It's also the last time I will ever see her because she doesn't like me enough to hang out with her. She took this picture on my phone and it happen to be the only picture I have from today :-) I even got to give Jill a hug. I hope she has fun with the sink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.