sammmy

By sammmy

you've just been bliped.

OUCHHHHHHH. cavities were filled today. it actually didnt hurt i was just being over dramatic, but it felt like the procedure was never ending. and the sound of the drill inside my mouth made me cringe. but when all was said and done it wasnt a scaring experience. although i couldnt feel my mouth for a good 2 hours. all the stress took a toll on me because after i took like a 4 hour nap. next thing on my dental hygiene list: remove wisdom teeth. yahoo.

this is danielle. she was angry because i havent blipped her yet so here she is in all her glory as we sit at dunkin enjoying some munchkins and green tea. dont worry shes not just giving you the middle finger, she hates everyone..even me.i actually didnt even know she read my blips but im quite pleased that she does. dont worry you will see her again in a few days because her birthday is on saturday!!!! whelp until tomorrow

HASTA LA VISTA, BABY.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.